

Greyhound Racing South Australia Limited

Election Notice

Board Director (1) (by Licenced Persons)

Nominations, must be in writing and comply with the Constitution (Rule 17.7) of Greyhound Racing SA Limited.

Nominations open 9am ACST Monday 7 August 2017 and must reach the Returning Officer no later than 10am ACST Friday 25 August 2017.

Nominations cannot be withdrawn after that time.

Nominations must be made on the prescribed form and signed by the candidate and one Licensed Person eligible to vote in the election.

Candidates <u>must</u>, in support of their nomination, also provide a profile including details of Qualifications, Directorships, Memberships, Current Employment/Profession, Governance Experience/Training and not more than 200 words detailing relevant skills. Profiles must reach the AEC by the close of nominations and must not include information that may be misleading, inaccurate or defamatory to any other candidate.

Nomination Forms are available on request from the Returning Officer or the Greyhound Racing SA Ltd office, Telephone 8243 7118 or email sheriden.milam@grsa.com.au

HOW TO LODGE NOMINATIONS:

By Post: Returning Officer, Jenny Southall, GPO Box 9867, Adelaide SA 5001

By Fax: 08 8237 6581

By Hand: Australian Electoral Commission, Level 9, 1 King William St, Adelaide SA 5000

By Email: A properly completed nomination form including all necessary signatures and

the candidate profile may be scanned and submitted as a pdf file to

saelections@aec.gov.au.

The ballot, if required, will open 9am ACST Monday 11 September 2017 and close at 10am ACST Tuesday 3 October 2017.

Changed Address? Advise GRSA now.

Jenny Southall Returning Officer Tel: 08 8237 6585

